Bishop's Cleeve Primary Academy

 

BCPA Staff 2022-23

 

Year Group Class Teacher PPA Teacher
EYFS RP

Mrs Potts

Laura.potts@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Turner (every Tuesday)

  RS

Miss Shera 

zainab.shera@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Stedman (every Tuesday)

  RK 

Mrs Peters

Khiri.peters@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Stedman 

(every other Wednesday and every Thursday)

Year 1 1GR

Miss George and Miss Rayton

Kelly.george@glatrust.org.uk

Natalie.rayton@glatrust.org.uk 

N/A

  1M

Mrs MaCauly

Sharon.Macauly@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Turner (every other Wednesday)
  1S

Mrs Slade

natalie.slade@glatrust.org.uk 

 

 

 Year 2 2G

 Miss Groves

Kirsty.groves@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Turner (every other Monday)

2CL

 Miss Jennings

fiona.jennings@glatrust.org.uk

Miss George

(every other Wednesday morning.)

  2M

Miss Millett 

emma.millett@glatrust.org.uk

 (every Monday)
  2B

 Miss Bromley

Suzie.bromley@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Turner (every other Monday)
Year 3 3B

Miss Bishop

laura.bishop@glatrust.org.uk 

Mr Crawforth (every Friday)
  3P

Mr Penson

daniel.penson@glatrust.org.uk 

Mr Crawforth (every other Monday)
  3C

Mr Cornick

samuel.cornick@glatrust.org.uk

Mr Crawforth (every other Tuesday)
Year 4 4J

Mrs Jones

pamela.jones@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mr Crawforth (every other Thursday)
  4PG

Miss Paget and Mrs Gardiner

Julia.gardiner@glatrust.org.uk

Emma.paget@glatrust.org.uk

N/A
  4S

Miss Summers

victoria.summers@glatrust.org.uk 

Mr Crawforth(every Wednesday)
Year 5 5Y

Miss Yarnall

Natalie.yarnall@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Cattano (every Thursday)
  5GJ

Mrs Green 

Rachael.green@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Cattano (every Friday)
5R

 Mrs Raynor

susannah.raynor@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Tickle (every other Friday)
Year 6 6S

 Mrs Stirling

Alison.stirling@glatrust.org.uk

Mr Crawforth (every other Thursday)
  6E

Mr Edwards

tom.edwards@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Tickle (every other Friday)
6R

Miss Roberts

Nicola.roberts@glatrust.org.uk

Mr Crawforth (every other Tuesday)
Teaching Assistants

 

EYFS

Mrs Rachael  

Mrs Banfield  

Mrs Clarke  

Mrs Wood  

Miss Larcombe (an apprentice) 

Year 1

Mrs Tamcken  

Miss Gorman  

Miss Powis

Deb Turner  

 

Mrs Lewis (across Y1 and Y2) 

 

Year 2

Mrs Mills 

Mrs McAra

Mrs Parpala  

Mrs Dzunek  

 

Miss Larcombe (an apprentice) 

Year 3

Mrs Burlow  

Mrs McGrath 

Miss Morgan  

Mrs Zdunek  

Year 4

Mrs Garside  

Mrs Westmore 

Year 5 and 6

Mr Taylor  

Mr Roberts 

Mrs Brown  

Mr Wood 

Mrs Reddy 

Mrs Wallace 

 

Office Team  

Miss Melissa Phillips

Mrs Danielle Wakeham 

Mrs Jayne Henry

admin.bcpa@glatrust.org.uk

SEN Staff  

Miss Ginty - BCPA SENDCO

Sophie.ginty@glatrust.org.uk

Miss Kelly, Miss Milisic, Miss Rosaman, Miss Harding and Mrs McKenzie- The Hive  (Pastoral Team)

Sarah.kelly@glatrust.org.uk

Emily.milisic@glatrust.org.uk

sophie.rosaman@glatrust.org.uk 

jess.harding@glatrust.org.uk 

denise.mckenzie@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Wale -  GLA Lead SENCO

emma.wale@glatrust.org.uk